Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

TV Programs & News

Khurram Nawaz Gandapur in Mehman-e-Khass | Lahore News - 21st October 2017 Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Khurram Nawaz Gandapur in Mehman-e-Khass | Lahore News - 21st October 2017

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses Press Conference - 13th October 2017 Friday, Oct 13, 2017
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses Press Conference - 13th October 2017

Read More

Day 3: Dawra Uloom-ul-Hadith by Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri Monday, Oct 9, 2017
Day 3: Dawra Uloom-ul-Hadith by Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri

Read More

Day 2:  Dawra Uloom-ul-Hadith by Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri Sunday, Oct 8, 2017
Day 2: Dawra Uloom-ul-Hadith by Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's media talk - 8th October 2017 Sunday, Oct 8, 2017
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's media talk - 8th October 2017

Read More

Day 1:  Dawra Uloom-ul-Hadith by Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
Day 1: Dawra Uloom-ul-Hadith by Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri in DNA – 3rd October 2017 Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri in DNA – 3rd October 2017

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses ‘Shahadat e Imam-e-Husayn (A.S) Conference’ Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses ‘Shahadat e Imam-e-Husayn (A.S) Conference’

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's press conference (After the LHC judgment, the Home Department should hand over the copy of the Najfi Commission report) Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's press conference (After the LHC judgment, the Home Department should hand over the copy of the Najfi Commission report)

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri & Imran Khan's Press Conference | 14 Sep 2017 Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri & Imran Khan's Press Conference | 14 Sep 2017

Read More

Press Conference: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri announces protest in 100 cities against oppression on Rohingya Muslims Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
Press Conference: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri announces protest in 100 cities against oppression on Rohingya Muslims

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's media talk at Lahore Airport - 31st August 2017 Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's media talk at Lahore Airport - 31st August 2017

Read More

Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses Al-Hidayah Camp UK | 28th Aug 2017 Monday, Aug 28, 2017
Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses Al-Hidayah Camp UK | 28th Aug 2017

Read More

Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses AL-Hidayah Camp, UK 2017 Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses AL-Hidayah Camp, UK 2017

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's Media Talk at Manchester, UK Friday, Aug 25, 2017
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's Media Talk at Manchester, UK

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses sit-in at Istanbul Chowk, Lahore (demand justice for Model Town victims) - 16th August 2017 Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses sit-in at Istanbul Chowk, Lahore (demand justice for Model Town victims) - 16th August 2017

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri’s message on 70th Independence Day of Pakistan Monday, Aug 14, 2017
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri’s message on 70th Independence Day of Pakistan

Read More

Families of Model Town massacre and PAT workers will gather on The Mall Road on August 16: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri Friday, Aug 11, 2017
Families of Model Town massacre and PAT workers will gather on The Mall Road on August 16: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri

Read More

Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses the crowd at Nasir Bagh Lahore - 8th August 2017 Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017
Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri addresses the crowd at Nasir Bagh Lahore - 8th August 2017

Read More

ARY News: Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri arrives in Norway Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017
ARY News: Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri arrives in Norway

Read More