Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

News & Events

Fourth Anniversary of Model Town tragedy observed Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
Fourth Anniversary of Model Town tragedy observed

Read More

Corruption & money laundering of Nawaz Sharif is like an open book: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
Corruption & money laundering of Nawaz Sharif is like an open book: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri

Read More

Dr Tahir ul Qadri receives grand welcome in Jhang Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Dr Tahir ul Qadri receives grand welcome in Jhang

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's Press Conference Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri's Press Conference

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri chairs Core Committee meeting Monday, Jun 4, 2018
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri chairs Core Committee meeting

Read More

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri reaches Lahore Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri reaches Lahore

Read More

PAT lawyers cross-examine SP Tariq Aziz in Model Town case Saturday, May 26, 2018
PAT lawyers cross-examine SP Tariq Aziz in Model Town case

Read More

29th Foundation Day of PAT celebrated Friday, May 25, 2018
29th Foundation Day of PAT celebrated

Read More

Model Town Case Updates -22-05-2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Model Town Case Updates -22-05-2018

Read More

Model Town Case Updates -09-05-2018 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Model Town Case Updates -09-05-2018

Read More

PAT struggling for inclusive, egalitarian society: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri Friday, May 25, 2018
PAT struggling for inclusive, egalitarian society: Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri

Read More

MYL holds protest demonstrations against Nawaz’s anti-state statement Tuesday, May 15, 2018
MYL holds protest demonstrations against Nawaz’s anti-state statement

Read More

PAT petitions LHC for registration of high treason against Nawaz Sharif Monday, May 14, 2018
PAT petitions LHC for registration of high treason against Nawaz Sharif

Read More

Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan calls on Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri Thursday, May 10, 2018
Dr Firdous Ashiq Awan calls on Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri

Read More

Model Town Case Updates -08-05-2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Model Town Case Updates -08-05-2018

Read More

Model Town Case Updates -04-05-2018 Friday, May 4, 2018
Model Town Case Updates -04-05-2018

Read More

Model Town Case Updates -03-05-2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018
Model Town Case Updates -03-05-2018

Read More

Elections can be delayed for thorough accountability: Dr Hassan Mohi-ud-Din Qadri addresses workers convention in Chiniot Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Elections can be delayed for thorough accountability: Dr Hassan Mohi-ud-Din Qadri addresses workers convention in Chiniot

Read More

Model Town Case Updates -24-04-2018 Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Model Town Case Updates -24-04-2018

Read More

Model Town Case Updates -23-04-2018 Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Model Town Case Updates -23-04-2018

Read More